DIY Earring Cards


I saw this project awhile back on the internet and have been wanting to try it. I made some new earrings this morning, so it was the perfect opportunity to try this project.

All you need is some paint samples ( I happen to have some from Lowe’s)

I then printed out my logo, I designed, on clear return address labels (Office Depot)

jewelry cards

Poke holes in cards using an ice pick

add earrings

and tape earrings on back.

Simple, Easy, and Inexpensive!

Here is the finished results:

earrings on cards

earring cards2

I love the way they turned out!!

2 responses

  1. This is a fantastic idea! I often buy earrings at markets for friends and this is a great way to package before wrapping or dropping into a gift bag!

  2. niceee i make a board organize them by color! 🙂

your feedback greatly appreciated.

