The Business Card- Loethen Design


I am a huge fan of David Carson. I love his work and I drew inspiration from his designs for the creation of these business cards. I have been trying to perfect the look I want for my business cards for a few weeks now.

I decided to use my own typeface on the front that I designed in Typography. It is called Eurofashion.

Here are my two fav’s so far. What do you think?

the first front of business card

my type bc_Page_1

Second front of Business card

my type on white bc_Page_1

This will be the back for both cards

my type bc_Page_2

your feedback greatly appreciated.

