4 Simple “T” Goals for 2013


I have a few simple goals for 2013:

1. Thanks- My number one goal is to Thank GOD more for all my many blessings. Like my wonderful husband who adores me. I live in paradise and need to thank GOD every day for the beauty that surrounds me.

purple crosses1

2. Time- To take time to enjoy the beach more by walking along its beautiful shores.

rainbow wm

3. Try- To try to capture expression in my photography and Graphic Designs.

footprints wm

4. Touch- To touch other people lives through my photography and website and have them touch my life through theirs.

view wm

2 responses

  1. I second those, Carol. Wonderful goals to enhance your own life, and those of others. Wishing you a bounty of blessings for 2013.

    1. Thank you so much! šŸ™‚ Wishing you also much blessings in 2013!!!!

your feedback greatly appreciated.

