Color of the Year!


it is official the 2013 color of the year is Emerald!

5559199511819029_fE0g6ZcU_c

So in honor of the New Year I decided to do a piece using the 2013 color Emerald. I used one of my photos from the shoot today, at the pier, and in photo shop I enhanced it. A little oil painting plus HDR touch to achieve the look I wanted and here is the result:

hdr oil pier wm

 

I live along the Emerald Coast. So what better way to show Emerald then showing the Emerald waters of Pensacola Beach.

3 responses

  1. Reblogged this on chaotiqual.

  2. Ooooo gorgeous colour!!

your feedback greatly appreciated.

