My first Calendar Design


Here it is my first calander design. I took tons of pictures of the Blue Angels air show in July here on Pensacola Beach in Florida. I have been blessed to have several used by a reality company for marketing. I received a call from one of my girlfriends in Louisiana asking to buy one of my blue angel prints this week and it got me to thinking about making a calendar with the new year fast approaching. so without further delay here it is:

blue angel calander_Page_01

etsy display cal_Page_1 etsy display cal_Page_2

you can find this calenar at my etsy shop:http://etsy.com/shops/loethenartdesigns

your feedback greatly appreciated.

