Sunday Post- Natural Resources


My husband had to go to Baker, Florida today so I went along for the ride. While he was inside taking care of business I pulled out my camera and captured these pictures. I love the way they turned out.

The bottle brush trees red flowers attract nectar loving bees. Hope you enjoy looking at these pictures as much as i enjoyed taking them.

The Sunday Post Challenge this week is Natural Resources. I decided this would fit perfectly since the bottle brush tree provides nectar for the bees. the bees then turn this natural resource into sweet honey that we get to eat.

3 responses

  1. Beautiful photography my friend for this week topic ,Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. beautiful images! how great that you had fun while your husband was inside!

your feedback greatly appreciated.

