Weekly Photo Challenge- Geometry


z=(x,y)

The letter Z

Iwas in New Orleans all day yesterday with my typography class. We went to a sign shop where they made all the letters by hand. We are going to be designing our own letter forms. I learned so much at the shop. It was a wonderful experience. While I was there I photographed the letter z. I played with it in photoshop and turned it into this piece of art.

I felt it was perfect for this weeks photo challenge- geometry.

your feedback greatly appreciated.

