Weekly Sunday Post- People


7 responses

  1. Oh my goodness…your photos make me want to be there! Wonderful images…thank you so much. 🙂 I’m following your blog now…hope you will come and visit mine: http://viviankirkfield.wordpress.com/2012/09/23/sunday-post-people-who-are-the-most-important-people-in-your-life/

    1. Hope you get to go to Italy some time. It is gorgeous there. Thanks so much for your comment.
      I visited your blog. Great job!! am following now!
      🙂 Carol

  2. Beautiful post my friend I really love it,Thanks for sharing 🙂

    1. Thanks so much Jake. you are always so kind. Love all your challenges!!

  3. […] weekly-sunday-post-people(carolloethen.wordpress.com) […]

your feedback greatly appreciated.

