5 Fact Friday


Five Fact Friday ask that you list 5 facts about yourself so here goes:

1. I work 35 to 40 hours a  week as part of the management team for 2 stores. One is a high end clothing store and the other other is more of a casual beachy clothing store.

2. I have a jewelry business, Cami Jewelry, where I design and make jewelry, and sell these items on Etsy and in a shop on the beach. i also have another business with my husband, Loethen Art Designs. I sell our photography on Etsy and in  a shop on the beach.

3. I am going to school for Graphic Design. I am taking Typography this semester.

4. I have two beautiful spoiled birds as pets. Sole, my Sun Conure, and Luna, a Goffin Cockatoo.

5. I have 11 grand children ranging from 18 years old to a few days old. Brittany, Brain, Tiffany, Brandon,Cameron,Grant, Gavin, Brody, Brooklyn, and newest grand daughter Jordyn.

2 responses

    1. I am at that Jamie but it is what keeps me going.. I don’t like being bored…
      Thanks so much for taking the time to look at my blog..
      That is my only thing wish I had more time to be on here…:) Carol

your feedback greatly appreciated.

