Friday’s Fences- Beach Fence


 

 

 

6 responses

  1. Beautiful photo! Reminds me of the ones on our nearby Outer Banks of North Carolina. Thanks for visiting and commenting!

    1. Thank you for taking the time to look at my post and comment. I have been to North Carolina but not the outer banks . Hope to go there some day. 🙂

  2. Love this shot…gorgeous blue sky. Welcome to FF too!

  3. Your photo had me looking up the definition for “iconic”, Carol. When I think of beaches, this is what comes to mind. A classic beauty here. I scrolled quickly through some of your previous posts and really enjoyed what I saw. Have marked you for a “come back”!

    1. Thank you so much! 🙂

your feedback greatly appreciated.

