Jake’s Sunday Post-Splendid


I am late this week as I have been working on making new pieces of jewelry to sell. As a result I decided to shae with you the SPLENDID new pieces I just finished.

i can just imagine walking through the grand bazaars of Marrakesh, Morocco and Istanbul, Turkey with the crushing crowds of tourist, shopping for jewelry, and finding pieces similar to these. Mind you I have never been to either place but this is what my mind imagines.

Moroccan Marrakesh Turquoise Hoop Earrings

 

Turquoise Seed Bead Leather Earrings

 Turkish Turquoise seed bead Earrings

Antique Silver Curved Tube Wrap Bracelet

 

 

You can jewelry and many other of my pieces at: http://www.etsy.com/shop/CamiJewelry

 

4 responses

  1. Beautiful post my friend , Thanks for sharing your splendid photography 🙂

  2. i like the first one… 🙂

  3. I love them! Blue is my favourite color! 🙂

    1. Thanks so much for taking the time to look at my stuff!!

your feedback greatly appreciated.

