Is there Beauty in a JUNK YARD?


Beauty in a junk yard, whoever heard of such a thing?

Well I decided to get up early one hot morning and meet two of my fellow class mates at the local junk yard. Now you may ask, “Why on earth would you want to do that?” Well you see I had this vision in my mind of doing a photo shoot in the junk yard. I love photography and decided what better place than a junk yard to shoot a beautiful woman. Luckily, I had a volunteer willing to take on this task. Here are some of the pics that resulted from that hot, dirty, but very productive morning.

I named this photo shoot. “Beauty in a Junk Yard.”

Here is sunshine in the mist of junk! You tell me is she a beauty or what!

 

5 responses

  1. Very creative!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

  2. Lovely idea. It works very well, Carol. 😉

  3. Great shots… Love that yellow dress. 😉

  4. This was an unusual idea with great results!

your feedback greatly appreciated.

