LOVE Jewelry!!!


I decided to make jewelry today since I was off. The collection is called:”LOVE Jewelry”

The first piece ic called “Rose Marie”

My mother died when I was 10 days old. I have always had this pendant of her’s and never knew what to do with it. Today I figured it out. I had some black onyx beads I brought a long time ago to make David a necklace. I used them and added the pendant to make this necklace in memory of my mom.
My husband and I went on a cruise in the Mexican Rivera when we got married. He brought me a cross in Porta Vallarta. I decided to make a necklace with freshwater pearls and the cross for my love of him. it is called “Mexican Love Cross” 

I made a bracelet for my daughter, Andrea. It is called, “Angel of Hope”. It is made with semi-precious stones and 2 charms.

 I then decided to make one for my grand daughter Cameron called “Purple Haze Love”. it is a cute girly necklace.

These 2 remind me of my sisters Liz and Madeline. The metallic gold one with Queen Elizabeth copper pendant and little heart squares  reminds me of Liz, therefore named “The Liz Necklace.”

The orange seed bead one has a little heart pendant with a bull on it which reminds me of Madeline. Her sign is Taurus the Bull. It is named,”Orange Bull Energy Necklace.”

Of course I could not forget to do one just for me. “Faith Bracelet” it is to remind me of my faith and to put God first, Family second, and Work third.

Look for more of my jewelry at: http://www.etsy.com/shop/CamiJewelry?ref=ss_profile

your feedback greatly appreciated.

